Royal Air Forces Association

Hartlepool Branch
100 Marine Drive
Hartlepool
TS24 0DT
Hartlepoolrafa@hotmail.com
Branch Meetings are
held on the last Tuesday
of each Month (except
December) at 7pm

We meet at:

Ye Olde Durham’s Club

St Aidan’s Street

Hartlepool   TS25 1SN

Free street parking at
the rear


Click for Map
Branch Charity Registration Number 231584




0790 - 787 - 4654
Website Survey your views matter please complete our survey just click on the pictue above
Contact Hartlepool RAFA
Just Click on the Button
Wings Appeal Collection TESCO Billingham raised £1145 a great collection thank you all who assisted

Welfare Officer: Mr David Stacey

E-mail :    welfare@hartlepoolrafa.com


President: Mr Norman Sterling

E-mail :
Life Vice President: Mr Kevin Craddy

E-mail :


Vice Chairman: Mr Paul Rodway

E-mail :


Treasurer: Mr Paul Jenkins

E-mail :


Secretary: Mr Ian Fraser

E-mail : secretary@hartlepoolrafa.com


Publicity : Mr Ray Cook

E-mail : publicity@hartlepoolrafa.com


Branch Standard Bearer: Mr Dene Gillespie
Chairman & Membership: Mr Steve Davis

E-mail : or chairman@hartlepoolrafa.com or membership@hartlepoolrafa.com


Social events Co-ordinator: Mrs Hazel Davis

Email: socialevents@hartlepoolrafa.com


Wings Appeal: Mr David Hinde

E-mail : WingsAdmin@hartlepoolrafa.com